तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

Chief Election Commissioner and supreme court justices appointed

Kathmandu, April 19: President Bidhyadevi Bhandari has appointed Dinesh Kumar Thapaliya to the post of Chief Election Commissioner. The office of presidential office has informed that the president has also appointed Binshu Maya Ojha as a member in the National Inclusive Commission.

Likewise, Prakash Dhungana, Sushma Lata Mathema, Kuamr Regmi, Hari Fuynal and Manoj Kumar Sharma were appointed as the justices in the Supreme Court by the president after the parliamentary hearing committee endorsed their names for their appointment.

प्रतिक्रिया राख्नुहोस्

Back to top button