तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

Three major political parties of ruling alliance express joint commitment to continuing alliance

Kathmandu: Three major political parties of the ruling coalition have expressed their joint commitment to continuing the alliance even after the November 20 elections.

Issuing the joint commitment paper on Tuesday, the coalition parties, Nepali Congress, CPN Maoist Centre, and CPN Unified Socialist have pledged to give continuity to the present coalition even after the elections.

The commitment paper reads that the present coalition was formed for the protection of the constitution, development and stability.

The coalition partners have also prioritized the modernization of agriculture, infrastructure development, and addressing people’s aspiration for prosperity by the government formed after the upcoming elections.

The commitment paper further states that tourism promotion, industrialization, reduction of trade deficit and the policies of attracting foreign investment to Nepal would be the priority of the coalition government.

The joint commitment paper was signed by Nepali Congress president and Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba, CPN Maoist Centre chair Pushpa Kamal Dahal Prachanda and CPN Unified socialist chair Madhav Kumar Nepal.

प्रतिक्रिया राख्नुहोस्

Back to top button