तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

CPN Maoist Centre concludes names of office bearers

Kathmandu: The CPN Maoist Centre has concluded the names of the office bearers.

Chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal Prachanda proposed the names of 20 office bearers in the standing committee meeting of the party held at Perishdanda today.

Chairman Prachanda has proposed Narayan Kaji Shrestha as senior vice chairman, Krishna Bahadur Mahara as vice chairman, and Dev Gurung as general secretary.

Likewise, 7 names have been proposed as the party’s deputy general secretaries.

Chairman Prachanda also proposed 9 secretaries and a treasurer.

After the meeting party spokesperson, Krishna Bahadur Mahara said the standing committee meeting concluded the names of office bearers till the special convention of the party.

Likewise, today’s standing committee meeting also formed a 17-member committee led by Narayan Kaji Shrestha to prepare an election manifesto of the party for the November 20 federal and provincial elections.

प्रतिक्रिया राख्नुहोस्

Back to top button