तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

RPP elected office-bearers sworn in

Newly elected office bearers of Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP), who won election in the RPP Unity Convention recently, have taken oath of the office on Sunday.

Coordinator of the party central election committee Hari Bahadur Basnet administered oath to the elected party office bearers including its chairperson Rajendra Prasad Lingden.

Similarly, vice chairpersons Buddhi Man Tamang, Bikram Pandey, Dhurba Bahadur Pradhan, Roshan Karki, General Secretary Dhawal Shumsher Rana, Bhuban Pathak and Kunti Kumari Shahi were sworn in.

A 149-member party central committee was elected from the election.

प्रतिक्रिया राख्नुहोस्

Back to top button