तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

President Bidya Devi Bhandari appoints four non-resident ambassadors

December 25: President Bidya Devi Bhandari today appointed non-resident ambassadors for four countries.

Nepali ambassador to Malaysia Udayaraj Pandey has been appointed as the non-resident ambassador to Philippines, ambassador to France, Deepak Adhikari to Monaco, ambassador to Australia, Mahesh Raj Dahal to New Zealand and ambassador to Switzerland, Mani Prasad Bhattarai to Italy.

The appointment has been made on the recommendation of the Council of Ministers in line with the Article 282 (1) of the constitution.

प्रतिक्रिया राख्नुहोस्

Back to top button