तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

NCP finalizes names of its politburo members and sisters organizations’ unification to be announced tomorrow

Kathmandu, April 16: Nepal Communist Party has finalized the names of the politburo members.

The party’s central secretariat meeting of the party held at the PM’s official residence in Baluwatar today decided to have 147 members in politburo committee.

The meeting has also approved the provision that all the members in the standing committee and the members of party’s central secretariat will be automatically in the politburo.

The meeting held after the PM’s return from Cambodia and Vietnam tour, also finalized the unification of the party’s sister organization. Meantime, the party is organizing a special event at Madan Nagar Balkhu conceding the party unification and announcing sister organization’s unification.

The event will be addressed by party chairs duo KP Sharma Oli and Puspa Kamal Dhal Prachanda and pay a special tribute to party leader Madan Bhadari and Jeevraj Ashrit on their memorial day.

प्रतिक्रिया राख्नुहोस्

Back to top button