तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

Top leaders of political parties pledge to follow Election Code of Conduct

Kathmandu: Top leaders of the political parties have pledged their commitment to following the election code of conduct set for the November 20 elections.

Election Commission Spokesperson Shaligram Sharma Poudel said the top leaders of the major political parties reached the election commission and pledged their allegiance to the election code of conduct.

Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Debua, CPN UML Vice Chair Subas Nembang, CPN Unified Socialist Chair Madhav Kumar Nepal, CPN Maoist Centre leader Lila Mani Poudel among other reached the commission’s head office today to express their commitment to the election code of conduct.

The leaders also requested the commission to extend election publicity time.

प्रतिक्रिया राख्नुहोस्

Back to top button