२०७९ साल साउन ३१ गते मंगलबार

तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

President appoints Khatri, Wagle as non-resident ambassadors

Radio Nepal 2 Jul, 2022 7:53 am
File Photo

July 2, Kathmandu: President Bidya Devi Bhandari has appointed Prof Shreedhar Khatri and Tirtha Raj Wagle as Nepal’s non-resident ambassador to Mexico and Bahrain respectively.

The appointment was in line with Article 282 (1) of the Constitution of Nepal on the recommendation of the Council of Ministers, according to the Office of President.

Khatri is also serving as Nepal’s resident ambassador to the United States of America.

Related Posts