२०७९ साल असार १८ गते शनिबार

तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

Counting of votes begins in three municipalities of Rajbiraj

Radio Nepal 14 May, 2022 12:09 pm

Rajbiraj: The Counting of votes in the three municipalities of the Saptari district has started.

District Election Office informed that the vote counting has begun in Tilathi Koiladi Rural Municipality. Likewise, the vote counting has begun in Bishnupur Rural municipality and Surung Municipality.

Similarly, Tirhut Rural Municipality has also started the counting of votes after the all-party meeting. And the election of Rajbiraj Municipality-12 has been cancelled.

Related Posts