२०७९ साल असार १८ गते शनिबार

तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

Results of Vote Count out in some local levels

Radio Nepal 14 May, 2022 8:58 am
File Photo

May 14, Kathmandu: While vote counting is underway in some local levels, some local units have already got the result of the local level election.

Dhan Bahadur Chand of CPN-UML got victorious in Surnaya Rural Municipality of Baitadi District in Rural Municipality Chairperson candidate.

Konjo Tenzing Lama of Nepali Congress has got victorious in the Chairperson of Narpabhumi rural municipality of Manang District.

Lokendra Bahadur Ghale got victorius in the Chairperson candidate of Chame Rural Municipality of Manang District.

CPN (UML) candidate Lopsang Chompel (Raju) Bista has been elected chairperson of Loghekar Damodarkund rural municipality of Mustang district.

Related Posts