२०७९ साल जेठ ५ गते बिहीबार

तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

National Assembly elections: Five-party ruling coalition wins 18 seats, opposition CPN-UML secures a seat

Radio Nepal 26 Jan, 2022 8:31 pm

The five-party ruling coalition has won 18 seats in the National Assembly elections held on Wednesday.

As per the information from the Election Commission, the five-party alliance among ruling Nepali Congress, CPN-Maoist Centre, CPN Unified Socialist, Janata Samajwadi party and Rastriya Janmorcha Party won the 18 seats in the elections held for 19 vacant seats in the National Assembly.

Meantime, the main opposition CPN UML managed to secure a seat in province one.

Related Posts