२०७८ साल मंसिर २० गते सोमबार

तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

Three parties jointly denounce move to dissolve Parliament

Radio Nepal 20 Dec, 2020 9:41 pm

Kathmandu: Nepal Communist Party (NCP), Nepali Congress (NC) and Janata Samajwadi Party have objected the Prime Minister’s move to dissolve the House of Representatives (HoR).

A joint meeting of the three parties held in Singh Durbar on Sunday decided to jointly protest the move of House dissolution.

NCP senior leaders Jhalnath Khanal and Madhav Kumar Nepal, spokesperson Narayan Kaji Shrestha, leaders Dev Gurung and Janardan Sharma from NCP and NC senior leader Ram Chandra Poudel, leaders Balkrishna Khand, Minendra Rijal and Ramesh Lekhak and Dr Baburam Bhatatrai and Rajendra Mahato from Janata Samajwadi Party were present in the meeting, NCP spokesperson Shrestha said.

Related Posts